Product Reviews

New paddle
09/10/2020
Verified Buyer
Ok, this is the second of the two long paddles I ordered. Hit deep, lots of "POP". Just take control to dink. Learn the paddle. Great for serves. May hit too deep if hit a bit too high.
Was this helpful?
New paddle
09/10/2020
Verified Buyer
Decided to try a few different style paddles. The longer models. You do have a smaller width to deal with in this model. Smaller than others that are this length. I have miss hit a couple, not many. It plays well. Did not feel disadvantaged as compared to a wider paddle. It may force you to be more precise? I can dink with it and serve well. I find many paddles to be very similar. Some make the ball react a it faster. Usually do to the mass (weight). Just takes getting used to each one.
Was this helpful?
Tennis to Pickleball
09/08/2020
Verified Buyer
Great paddle. I’m a former tennis player and this paddle, because of the longer handle, made it an easy transition. I’m able to hit a one or two handed backhand with ease. The paddle is great for average to above average players. This paddle has great control and I’m able to put a ton of spin on the ball. I highly recommend this paddle.
Was this helpful?
The Z5
09/05/2020
Great racket for the intermediate player! Easy to order on line and great customer service!
Was this helpful?
good deal
09/03/2020
Verified Buyer
The shoe is excellent and so is the price.
Was this helpful?
Onyx Fuse Outdoor Orange Pickleball
09/03/2020
Verified Buyer
Good value for a dozen of these balls. We like the color for outdoor play on a sunny day. Service was excellent, arrived at my doorstep 2 days after order was placed!
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Paddle demo program
09/02/2020
Verified Buyer
My son and I wanted to try out several different paddles and they arrived within a few days. He tried them out for a week and it was super easy to mail back using the same box and a prepaid Fed Ex sticker. Great program to try out paddles. Highly recommend the demo program!
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Special T
09/01/2020
Verified Buyer
Good control, improved my dink shots alot. Added grip handle provides good feel. That being said. I noticed small crack on 1 side about inch long. The shipping box looked like it encountered a rough transit. I love paddle, hope that crack isn't growing.
Was this helpful?
Stylish
08/28/2020
Verified Buyer
Fantastic price for a great shirt. Flattering fit.
Was this helpful?
Great shirt
08/28/2020
Verified Buyer
True to size. I washed and dried in dryer. No shrinkage.
Was this helpful?
Work well on the court.
08/22/2020
Verified Buyer
I typically wear a 11 1/2 and sometimes a 12 and since the recommendation is to go 1/2 size larger, I purchased a size 12. They fit tight on my in-step, but length is fine. I almost returned for a 12 1/2, as they are difficult to get on and off, but since the toe length was fine, kept them. Very pleased with how they work on the court and they are becoming easier to get on and off. Definitely prefer a court shoe that was on the snug side versus being loose. Bottom line - satisfied with the purchase.
Was this helpful?
08/20/2020
Verified Buyer
Great customer service! No hassle exchange. I didn't like the feel n the exchange was a no questions asked transaction as described. Love it and will purchase from again!
Was this helpful?
Invikta
08/15/2020
Verified Buyer
excellent feel to this paddle, good for power and touch shots.
Was this helpful?
gearbox
08/14/2020
Verified Buyer
Outstanding paddle. Because of its thin depth it looks like it would be hard BUT, just the opposite, unbelievable feel and control.
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
My favorite paddle. Buy the GX6; avoid the GX5
08/11/2020
Verified Buyer
While giving this paddle(GX6 control) five stars, I recognize that something better could be out there. Nothing is perfect. It's just the best I have played with so far. The weird thing is that the GX5 is the worst paddle I have ever played with, and I don't really understand that. While the GX5 is dead, with no apparent sweet spot, the GX6 has a wonderful balance of control and power, and a large sweet spot. The feel is definitely soft -- even softer than the Selkirk Amped S2 that I have been playing with -- so if you don't like that, it is not for you. I love to spin the ball, and this paddle definitely delivers on that front. I'm glad I tried the GX6 first. Had I tried the GX5 first, I would have dismissed the Gearbox paddles en masse and never would have given the GX6 a chance.
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
tennis shoes
08/07/2020
Verified Buyer
I use for pickleball. Head really fits me well
Was this helpful?
Sonic 2000 shoes
08/06/2020
Verified Buyer
Shoes run true to size, are very comfortable and provide excellent grip on the court. Would definitely buy these again!
Was this helpful?
Python low white shoe
08/06/2020
Verified Buyer
Great quality for the price. Comfortable cushion inside and doesn't feel tight or loose during play. Only drawback seems rubber sole appears to wear out quickly. This maybe due to the style of play. Anyway the price and comfort negates it. Good buy.
Was this helpful?
GEARBOX PICKLEBALL Backpack Bag
08/06/2020
Verified Buyer
This bag is spacious and holds all my accessories and of course my paddles. It is very durable and well made. I’m very satisfied.
Was this helpful?
great pop
08/04/2020
Verified Buyer
While the sweet spot has a great pop. Allows you to hit super hard and the ball moves very fast. Unfortunately the rest of the paddle is normal so I found myself hitting it too long lots. Also, the variance in pop off the paddle makes dinking shots very difficult. Sometimes you hit the sweet spot and it zooms too high and sometime you don't and you don't clear the net. Just no consistency. Just my thoughts. I returned the paddle.
Was this helpful?
Good service
08/04/2020
Verified Buyer
I returned these but still gave them a five. Very nice shoe and customer service was great. Returned and fast no problem refund. Sides were a little high for my foot.
Was this helpful?
Nice
08/04/2020
Verified Buyer
Very nice comfortable and stylish glasses.
Was this helpful?
Sit down and call me Bobby!
08/03/2020
Verified Buyer
This is, hands down and pickleballs up, the BEST dad gum pball paddle EVER in the history of mankind. You will be the NV of all your friends and neighbors when you show up with this guy on your local court. Hold on tight, you're going places with this paddle. Stop reading this review and click buy now, you'll go straight to the national championship. Enjoy!
Was this helpful?
Gearbox control paddle
07/31/2020
Verified Buyer
I was a 4.5 tennis player now trying pickleball. The minute I felt the lightness,speed,control of this Gearbox paddle I ordered it. LOVE IT!!!
Was this helpful?
HEAD RADICAL XL BLUE PICKLEBALL PADDLE
07/28/2020
Verified Buyer
Great paddle! Lightweight with power and control. Also easy on the arm!
Was this helpful?
Great paddle
07/22/2020
Verified Buyer
This is a great paddle. It is a perfect mix of power and control. I really feel like this paddle's whole face is its sweet spot. I would recommend it!
Was this helpful?
Pickle ball paddle
07/21/2020
Verified Buyer
We love the new paddles. They work really well.
Was this helpful?
functional/protective cover
07/17/2020
Verified Buyer
Bought this cover for my Paddletek Bantum EX-L Good fit and protection. I like that it fits over shoulder or I can hang on bike bars. Also room for phone and wallet inside. Good price too.
Was this helpful?
Cool purple paddle
07/17/2020
Verified Buyer
I bought this paddle on recommendation of experienced player. He recommended this for reasonably fit female beginner since it is lighter weight and has good ball control and is quiet on return. It is of high enough quality to carry into intermediate ranks.
Was this helpful?
good man's paddle
07/17/2020
Verified Buyer
I bought this paddle on recommendation of experienced player. He recommended this for reasonably strong male beginner since it is mid-weight and has good ball control and is quiet on return. It is of high enough quality to carry into intermediate ranks.
Was this helpful?
Great shoe
07/16/2020
Verified Buyer
Was delivered on time. Performs great. Size is to size. Love these shoes.
Was this helpful?
Head Revolt Pro 3.0 Shoe
07/16/2020
Verified Buyer
This is the first pair of Head shoes purchased. I've used another brand for several years. Have seen others wearing these and they just looked comfortable, so I asked and then thought I would give them a try. So glad i did. These provide great support and yet comfortable during entire pickleball play.
Was this helpful?
Gearbox GX6 Neon Yellow Power Pickleball Paddle
07/14/2020
Verified Buyer
Love the new paddle. Lightweight and the grip fits perfectly. Thank you.
Was this helpful?
Good grip The power strip fits write between my fingers
07/10/2020
Verified Buyer
Only grip I use. Power strip fits write between my fingers and is very tacky
Was this helpful?
Heavy!
07/09/2020
I bought the GX6 yellow for light speed strokes and the GX6 blue for control spin shots. Both serve its purpose. I converted to Pickleball from Racquetball and continue to use Gearbox.
2 of 2 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Light!
07/09/2020
Bought the paddle purposely because it's not a heavy paddle. However, can still feel it's solid contact. Awesome!
2 of 2 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Paddle
07/07/2020
Verified Buyer
Been using this paddle for 3 weeks now. Very happy with it.
Was this helpful?
Great paddle
07/02/2020
Verified Buyer
I purchased this paddle because I suffered from elbow pain. My research indicated that this paddle was well suited for this type of condition. After using it for a month, I can honestly say that this paddle does indeed assist in alleviating elbow pain. I still do home “therapy” (ice, heat, massage, stretches, and strengthening) and use an elbow brace. But, there is no doubt that switching to this paddle made a big difference. As for performance, I find it provides enough power and touch for my level of play. I used black electrical tape to protect the top edge as it a rimless paddle. I highly recommend this paddle to anyone suffering from elbow pain.
2 of 2 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Like the color
06/27/2020
Verified Buyer
I’m new but I like the lime color because everybody uses yellow and it’s easy for me to ID my ball when the wind blows it to another court. Just make sure you mark it in case there are other lime pickle balls.
Was this helpful?
Response Pro Prince
06/26/2020
Love the smaller grip and the weight. very resonsive.
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
E-Force Chill Globr
06/23/2020
Verified Buyer
Glove is comfortable and fits well. It DOES make my hand purple each time I use it. Not a long lasting stain. Will wash away in a couple hand washings.
Was this helpful?
Love my Paddletek
06/23/2020
Verified Buyer
A friend let me try hers, and I loved it. I think it's made my game improve, or maybe it's all in my head - either way. LOVE IT.
Was this helpful?
Player
06/19/2020
Verified Buyer
This paddle is great! I played like a pro. It has a good spin, power and accuracy when hitting the pickleball. I’m a tennis player and I like this paddle a lot especially the weight is perfect. I am very satisfied.
Was this helpful?
GX5 Control
06/17/2020
Verified Buyer
I shattered my elbow on the pickleball court and my previous paddle cracked. I was looking for a lighter padded with a smaller grip and found this. I'm very pleased with the results I'm getting but it will take more time to get back to where I was. Immediate shipping and was here in 2 days. Excellent service, I brought one just before the closure of all courts and their return policy was perfect.
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Paddle
06/07/2020
Verified Buyer
As good as advertised, very satisfied.
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Great program (try before you buy)
05/31/2020
Verified Buyer
Trying to figure out what paddle is best for my wife, we were able to test two paddles on the court before making the purchase. She liked both paddles when she picked them up in the store, and held them in her hand, when they arrived. But once she got to play with them, both paddles, turned out, to not be the ones she felt comfortable playing, so this program saved us at least $150 bucks. Found out that until you get to play with the equipment you don't really know how it performs.
2 of 2 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Having fun
05/26/2020
Verified Buyer
We are new to Pickleball but thought that purchasing really great paddles would eliminate at least some of the frustration of learning a new sport and give a better feel for the game. My husband was a great racketball player until developing knee problems so we thought we’d try a game with a smaller court and less speed. So far we love the game and these paddles! Delivery, price, and customer service we’re exceptional from this place! Highly recommend!
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
GX6 7.8 power series paddle
05/24/2020
Verified Buyer
I use this paddle outdoor when it’s not windy outside. This paddle has great power and control. During a game I can block shots with ease due to its light weight quality. I’m looking into owning the control series in the future. These paddles by far for me the most versatile paddle in terms of power, control, reach, versatile, and comfortable to play with.
3 of 3 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Best paddle Geatbox GX6 power series
05/24/2020
Verified Buyer
This is the first paddle I bought that I really love. It has great power as well as control. I used it in my first tournament and won Gold. I own both the GX6 8.5 and the 7.8 power series paddle and love them both.
4 of 4 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Pickleball galaxy
05/22/2020
Verified Buyer
I had purchased 2 demo programs from pickleball galaxy. They arrived very quickly. I ended up buying 2 paddles from them. 1st was the engage elite pro and the 2nd was the engage encore 6.0. Love them both.
Was this helpful?
Pickleball Paddle/Balls Purchase...
05/21/2020
Verified Buyer
1st time dealing with Pickleball Galaxy - we got a very good price for our purchase, delivery was fast, and will not hesitate to come back for more for our growing family of Picklers!!
Was this helpful?
Nice paddle!
05/20/2020
Verified Buyer
Quick ship and Nice paddle!
Was this helpful?
Great net
05/01/2020
Verified Buyer
Great quality construction net… Although a bit heavy
Was this helpful?
Engage icon poach paddle
04/24/2020
Verified Buyer
Bought this for my wife. Her game has definitely improved with more power and accuracy. It’s been just practice playing hitting the ball to each other.
Was this helpful?
Right and left glove
04/22/2020
Verified Buyer
I'm using them for pickle ball perfect
Was this helpful?
1/2 size small is correct
04/21/2020
Verified Buyer
The shoes fit as PBG states, 1/2 size small. So when ordering, order a 1/2 size larger than you normally do. I would have liked for there to be more cushion as one day of walking around in the shoes my feet felt flat. This requires one star deduction. But for the money, these shoes are a good value. They look pretty decent as well.
Was this helpful?
Gearbox loyalist!
04/16/2020
Verified Buyer
I demoed a Gearbox GX6 2 weeks before nationals last year and changed over immediately! The touch and feel is incredible and made the 3rd shot a consistent weapon whether a drop or drive. It feels evenly weighted and it extremely durable. I have large hands and wasn’t sure about the thinner handle but it felt great in the hand. Just bought my second for no other reason than to have a backup because I couldn’t imagine playing with my old paddle again.
6 of 6 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Amazing fit for smaller face!
04/14/2020
Verified Buyer
Highly recommended!! I LOVE FIT! Love lense!! Purchased both this one and the smoke lense in small frame. I’ve not used the smoke lense yet but the fit is same. So glad I was able to get the blue lense! These are a lot less expensive than many of the other brands I have spent hundreds of dollars on. For me, this fit better. In future, would request a prescription lense availability. Although I see that would be very difficult since this is not an optical shop.
Was this helpful?
Prefect peddle
03/31/2020
Verified Buyer
The lite weight paddle I was looking for and gives that added reach I needed. Those side shots I missed before I now get.
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Asics Gel Game
03/31/2020
Verified Buyer
Ordered this Asics model. Fantastic for pickleball. Great support and very comfortable. They were so good, I ordered a second pair. Have probably had 20 different tennis/pickleball shoes in the last 5-6 years and these are a great value.
2 of 2 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Head shoes
03/29/2020
Verified Buyer
Ordering & processing order went very smoothly. Price was decent compared to other online shops
Was this helpful?
Python Vintage Synthetic pickleball Glove
03/26/2020
Verified Buyer
I feel the glove is good for the price. I have been using the glove for a few years. Various spots on the fingers begin to wear quite quickly in which slipping can happen when holding the grip. Maybe it's the way I am holding the racquet but this has not happened with other gloves that I have used.
Was this helpful?
Wrong Size
03/24/2020
Verified Buyer
Typically, these gloves are excellent, I use a number of different styles but for what I wanted they do not fit as I had hoped. I'm trying to find a glove for my wife, that fits as well as mine do, but as yet have had little success. She's a fit, 34yr old, with small hands. I ordered 3 different styles in the smallest available sizes, which included a junior XS, all to no avail. Any assistance anyone could provide would be greatly appreciated. She's an avid player and it would be nice if I could provide her with a glove that fits properly.
Was this helpful?
Wrong Size
03/24/2020
Verified Buyer
Typically, these gloves are excellent, I use a number of different styles but for what I wanted they do not fit as I had hoped. I'm trying to find a glove for my wife, that fits as well as mine do, but as yet have had little success. She's a fit, 34yr old, with small hands. I ordered 3 different styles in the smallest available sizes, which included a junior XS, all to no avail. Any assistance anyone could provide would be greatly appreciated. She's an avid player and it would be nice if I could provide her with a glove that fits properly.
Was this helpful?
Good product so far
03/22/2020
Verified Buyer
The shoe size was perfect; but I would have prefered a wider shoe, but did not see it at the web site.
Was this helpful?
Very Satisfied
03/21/2020
Verified Buyer
Good quality. Fast Service. Competitive price. The balls were a true yellow, many competitors were a pale or washed out yellow.
Was this helpful?
Almost perfect
03/18/2020
Verified Buyer
I have a recurring problem with these in that the thumbs are always too long and it's annoying, besides the thumb then bunching up. Maybe I just have short thumbs? I don't need a thumb nipple on my glove...
Was this helpful?
Head Sonic 2000 shoes
03/17/2020
Verified Buyer
Good fit and great on the court. These shoes are keepers!
Was this helpful?
Paddle demo program
03/14/2020
Verified Buyer
Although it took extra time to receive my paddles, my wife and I enjoyed using different paddles to try. The program is just as described.
2 of 2 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Jugs Bulldog Lime PBs
03/12/2020
Theses are our favorite indoor PBs little softer but great
Was this helpful?
Best glove I have tried
03/11/2020
Verified Buyer
I have tried many gloves and this is the best one so far. Fit is good, it washes easily, and it lasts a long time. These gloves have proven themselves to be so durable a lot of the guys I play with have switched after seeing how well they perform for me. A bit pricey but well worth the money.
Was this helpful?
I Like Them
03/10/2020
Verified Buyer
Affordable, good grip, and helped me beat someone who normally beats me. What more do you want?
Was this helpful?
Head Web pickleball Glove
03/06/2020
Verified Buyer
Durable/long lasting, comfortable, and as effective as more expensive gloves.
Was this helpful?
A little tight
03/06/2020
Verified Buyer
I normally used Ektelon classic gloves but I can't find them anywhere. I guess they don't make them any more. I tried these gloves because they looked like the palms were very similar to the classics. I haven't played enough to test their durability due to injury but they fit a little tight, mainly in the index finger. Otherwise they feel fine. Once I'm back to playing regularly I'll see how they last.
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Head Web Glove
03/05/2020
Verified Buyer
Good glove, fits perfectly. Ive been wearing them for several years, and PIckleballGalaxy has the best price.
Was this helpful?
Python Shoes
03/03/2020
Verified Buyer
The shoes came within 3 or 4 days. They fit well and function great on the court. Received a free glove with the purchase. Great purchase.
Was this helpful?
Poor quality
03/03/2020
This is a one wash glove because they won’t last beyond that. The price was very low so I should have expected that quality would also be low and I was correct. I would buy it again knowing fully well of the quality.
Was this helpful?
Racquet
02/25/2020
Verified Buyer
I love it. Has a bigger racquet head. The grip and weight were perfect!
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
work well
02/25/2020
Verified Buyer
Fit well and are clear. No fogging issues yet! Could have been better with a sleeve to keep them from being scratched. Ended up using an old sleeve I kept from an older pair.
Was this helpful?
Sonic 2000 Shoe
02/22/2020
Verified Buyer
I'm extremely particular when it comes to shoes and I rarely purchase shoes online without first trying them on. I took a chance with these and am happy I did. These feel better the more I wear them. Very supportive and comfortable. I've only worn them four times, so I give them three stars. How will they hold up remains to be seen, however, they appear solid.
Was this helpful?
Python Deluxe Indoor Low White pickleball Shoes (PY-722L)
02/21/2020
Verified Buyer
I've only used the shoes once but they definitely felt good! I usually wear a 10 or 10.5 so I bought 10.5 and they fit good. We'll see how they wear!
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
The best I have tried
02/19/2020
Verified Buyer
I have gone through many brands with many different features. This is the only brand and model that I consider the best I have tried. The material is of high quality, the fastening strap is simple and comfortable, and cushioning feature on top of last two fingers are useful.
Was this helpful?
Good buy
02/18/2020
Verified Buyer
Nice and light with a goid form fit. Looks good too.
Was this helpful?
Head shoes
02/14/2020
Great shoe! Perfect fit!
Was this helpful?
Nice Paddle
02/07/2020
Upgraded to the Epic Prime X5 mid-weight from the Epic Prime X4 lightweight paddle. I immediately felt the improvement in power and control when hitting the ball. My husband tried my paddle and liked it so much he purchased the same one and is very satisfied! Pickleball Galaxy was great to work with when we were trying to find the right fit. They answered questions I had via email so very quickly and my paddle arrived right on time. They have a very helpful website to educate you so you can compare and find exactly what you are looking for! We will always buy our paddles from this company.
2 of 2 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Great Glove for the Price
02/04/2020
While this wasnt the best glove I have ever used it was by far the best glove for the price.
Was this helpful?
Python strikes
01/31/2020
Verified Buyer
I tried to get by with cheaper (on sale) court shoes, disaster. For years now I bought and played in Ektalon shoes which I liked but the quality seemed to degrade. My most recent pair ripped at the eyelets and eventually side of the shoe. I bought these because they were similar in style to the Ektalons and around the same price. A wise decision so far. When I'm done playing in the Pythons my feet are very happy. Feels like I've been sitting around in slippers. I highly recommend these shoes.
Was this helpful?
Awesome paddle
01/30/2020
Verified Buyer
This is the most lightweight paddle I have tried. I was getting tennis elbow and was looking for a lighter paddle. This helped my game and my aches and pains!
Was this helpful?
fantastic inner gloves
01/29/2020
Verified Buyer
These are light weight and come 24 to a pack
Was this helpful?
Great gloves
01/29/2020
Verified Buyer
Got these for my girlfriend because she is a lefty and I am a righty. Great quality and fits her perfect. made a lot of points for me!
Was this helpful?
The right glove
01/29/2020
Verified Buyer
Light weight and durable and stays soft.
Was this helpful?
Python wide shoes are wide
01/29/2020
Verified Buyer
These shoes are wide, which is exactly what I wanted. They run a bit large, so I got a half step smaller than my usual shoe (the 8.5, which is my usual size, was a bit too big for me, the 8.0 fit well).
Was this helpful?
The only glove I will use
01/28/2020
Verified Buyer
I grew up not wearing a glove. I tried them and they worked and bought the 6 pack. I usually tried wearing L gloves but the Head XL is perfect for me.
Was this helpful?
Pleased
01/21/2020
Verified Buyer
I was having knee trouble playing pickleball as a newbie and it was suggested to try court shoes. They have made a big difference and they're so comfortable that I don't feel like I have anything on my feet! I'm so glad they're a perfect fit!!
5 of 5 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Beginner review.
01/19/2020
Verified Buyer
Just starting out in this sport so this is my first paddle. Likes: Lightweight and responsive. Even I can tell this despite my lack of experience. (mine came in @ 6.7oz) Dislikes: Grip a little small (I have huge hands) but just ordered a cushion over-wrap to compensate. A little hard to control on off-center returns because my fingers are against my palm. Will update after I increase the grip "diameter".
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
The new tempest wave
01/18/2020
Verified Buyer
Love this paddle. I have purchased paddletek products for 6 years. I loved the tempest, the wave and now the tempest wave pro. Good feel for the soft game and I know the specs say less power but I feel more power with this paddle. The add on grip gives extra weight which helps my game. The customer service with paddletek is the best. 5 stars for the new wave pro paddle.
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Head 2000 shoes
01/12/2020
Verified Buyer
These are great shoes, solid, great grip, great support, feel light when covering the court, hold up very nicely. Bought a second pair as I like them so much so I can alternate during a tournament!
Was this helpful?
Nice but no instructions for how to change the lens
01/08/2020
Verified Buyer
I like my glasses & would give them a 5 star rating if they included instructions on how to change the lens. I don’t want to break them. Can you please post this on your website. Thanks!
Thanks for bringing this to our attention, we added a link above in the description and below in this review to the instructions in pdf format.

How to Change Lenses - pdf

Was this helpful?
Highly recommend this glove
01/05/2020
Verified Buyer
Great glove just the grip and control I was looking for. Highly recommend this glove
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
old pickleballer
01/02/2020
I have 2 of the Encore pro paddles and they are excellent, big sweetspot and great control
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Outside python sneakers
12/31/2019
Verified Buyer
Great quality for the price Held up for three seasons(spring,summer,fall) playing outside pickleball 5 days a week Need to order half size larger Bought extra pair for inside and out
3 of 3 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Indoor python sneakers
12/31/2019
Verified Buyer
Love these sneaker Very comfortable and hold up great
Was this helpful?
Engage Icon Paddle
12/31/2019
Verified Buyer
Well balanced, not weight forward. Making 8 oz feel lighter than my old 8 oz paddle. Good comfortable grip. Good surface for spin and core for control. Well made. Hoping to improve my game from using a power paddle. Very good seasonal sale price from Galaxy.
Was this helpful?
Python Xtreme Cabretta Pickleball Glove 3 Pack
12/31/2019
Great glove, have used these before. Good fit, nice feel, soft leather. They last long enough, but after a while it's always nice to get new gloves. They're not that much money and it's an important part of the equipment.
Was this helpful?
Pickleball bag.
12/30/2019
Verified Buyer
Love my new pickleball bag. It arrived in a couple of days which was nice at Christmas time. I did like your prices and will shop again with pickleball galaxy.
Was this helpful?
MR.
12/27/2019
Received the neon green onyx fuse 2 pickleball timely. I like the way they play. They seem more lively than the yellow onyx balls we have been using but some of that could just be the age of the yellow older pickleball. Very satisfied with my purchase of the neon fuse 2 pickleball. I see them better than the yellow and other colored balls.
3 of 3 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Very comfortable!!
12/27/2019
Verified Buyer
This glove breathes really well, and so far I’m impressed with the durability and comfort!
Was this helpful?
Onix Pickleballs
12/26/2019
Verified Buyer
These balls perform as their good reputation says. My only request would be is to be able to purchase an Onix i door ball in another colr besides orange... we have used a green ball produced by Pickleball com that is highly visible in our indoor courts that are gym floors. Someone the orange balls are hard to see against the wood floors
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Head sonic
12/26/2019
Verified Buyer
Very good fit and support. Excellent value!
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Glove Shaper
12/24/2019
Verified Buyer
Excelent product.
Was this helpful?
Engage padfle
12/22/2019
Verified Buyer
Great paddle with good control and feel
Was this helpful?
Nice Shoes
12/21/2019
Verified Buyer
Right out of the box these shoes looked good. I tried them on and they fit perfect. The tip they gave to go a half size bigger was spot on. I normally wear a 10.5 wide, so I ordered 11. The width was good and the size 11 fit good. I have used these shoes for several pickleball games and they performed great. They give my feet much better support that a mesh-upper running shoe. They grip the floor nicely, no sliding on sudden stops and great push off for sudden starts. And they look great, For the 40 dollar price right now you can't go wrong. Note I am a beginner Pickleball player, enjoy
5 of 5 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Great glove
12/21/2019
Verified Buyer
So far really great was recommended by a friend. It is by far not the most expensive but I think it is going to hold up as well.
Was this helpful?
good shoe for the price! Size runs small
12/20/2019
Verified Buyer
This is my second round buying this shoe. I've owned a pair for over three years. Shoe is solid, light and quick. Great shoe for the price. My feet are size 10 1/2. I bought size 11 three years ago. Fit great. I just ordered a replacement pair (same shoe) size 11 and this time the shoe is too small. Bizarre. So plan accordingly.
2 of 2 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Best paddle ever.
12/20/2019
Verified Buyer
By far my favorite paddle. I can easily place my servers on the baseline, yet the paddle has a soft touch that gives me a lot more control. It also has a large sweet spot which results in fewer poor shots. The handle is very square and it took a while to learn the best way to grip the paddle.
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Selkirk paddle
12/17/2019
Verified Buyer
Great company to work with. Paddle is awesome. Price, delivery, customer service and experience from Galaxy was great!
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Good value, good so far
12/12/2019
Verified Buyer
I just purchased this shoe. As others said, fit is a bit snug compared to other brands but I usually wear a 12 and a 12 does fit. I have only played on them for one session about 2 hours long. Mid support is good. I have a tendency to "roll" my ankle over on my right foot...this shoe felt stable and didn't feel like it wanted to roll over. court grip was ok but not as tacky as a true gum sole. for the $$, soo far a good choice
2 of 3 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Gearbox Movement Black Pickleball Glove
12/11/2019
Verified Buyer
Best glove out there, outlasts the competition 5-1. The only downside is when fairly new they do leave a bit of black dye on your hand, as long as you don't put it on your face you'll be fine.
Was this helpful?
Liked the grip it brings
12/11/2019
Verified Buyer
Nice glove and its price ! Good grip, fits as expected.
Was this helpful?
Love these
12/09/2019
Verified Buyer
I have been wearing these for several years now. I originally wore multi-lens Wilson's but got these on sale when my other lenses got scratched. I typically play with the yellow lenses and even though a sweat a ton, making most other lenses fog up, I never have a problem with these fogging. They are light and comfortable on the face and the lenses are very easy to change out.
Was this helpful?
Great gloves
12/03/2019
Verified Buyer
First time I've worn the Python gloves and they're great! Expecting them to last awhile and be very durable.
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Very grippy & cool
12/03/2019
Verified Buyer
The grip is great, and I'm really impressed with how cool and dry my hand stayed. Usually my glove is soaked after a few games, but this glove stayed very dry.
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Not the best
11/26/2019
Verified Buyer
I have worn x a size large for years but these gloves are so stretchy a large allows my hand to slip during play. If you order these go a size smaller. even at that I prefer an all leather glove.
Was this helpful?
Head Web Glove
11/20/2019
Verified Buyer
Great glove, doubled stitched and true to size.
Was this helpful?
Head Web pickleball glove
11/17/2019
Comfortable glove and works well with the glove liners I use. The web quality is much improved from when I first used them years ago, the web used to rub off rather quickly but now it holds up much better and they last much longer, and I play at least twice a week.
Was this helpful?
Head men’s Sonic 2000 Mid
11/17/2019
Good, very comfortable shoe with no break-in soreness I’ve experienced with other brands; my only complaint is that the shoelaces are way too long and I have to tie a triple knot to keep them from flopping around my foot.
3 of 3 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
only wore twice
11/13/2019
Verified Buyer
so I can't say how well it will do in the long run, but it provides a good grip. No complaints
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Sensation
11/08/2019
Verified Buyer
Fit well, dont slide on your hand or racket. Have purchased many times.
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Great for Pickleball
11/06/2019
These are the best eyewear I have found for my pickleball play.
Was this helpful?
E-Force Chill glove review
10/30/2019
Verified Buyer
Good fitting glove. Fits well and doesn't slip when it gets wet. Seems to wear well and doesn't stain your hand.
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Order next size up...
10/30/2019
Verified Buyer
Great glove with some good grip and padding in the right place. However, order the next size up from what you typically order. Mine ripped right off the bat upon placing it on for the 1st time, right at the wrist band. However, continued to use it and was pleased with it. Ordering an XL now!
Was this helpful?
Good shoe
10/29/2019
Verified Buyer
So far so good. I find it to be an honest fit for my size 11. They seem sturdier than another pair of Head shoes that I was wearing. Have only had them for a few weeks though so no 5 stars yet.
2 of 2 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Great shoe
10/29/2019
Verified Buyer
These are super comfortable and hold the floor well
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Head sonic mid shoes
10/29/2019
Verified Buyer
I like the head indoor court shoes , they are comfortable and feel great when I am playing a few of the players made comments on the style and color of the sonic mid pickleball shoes.
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Best glove out there, I tried them all
10/22/2019
Verified Buyer
I have ordered from PickleballGalaxy one of every high quality glove they have. I settled on the Gearbox because of quality and playability. The glove is slightly thicker than the other gloves, more like a batting glove than a golf glove. I like the thicker glove for my power/control game. I am an average sweater and use a pair of wrist bands and a headband when playing. If you use one per game like I do and rotate through six gloves they will last you a year. I play 3x per week, 2 hours per session.
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
great glove
10/17/2019
Verified Buyer
been awesome so far really like it
Was this helpful?
good for the price
10/13/2019
Verified Buyer
two shortcomings tho, the water bottle was too small(i changed it)and i added an internal separator in the main compartment for my paddles. other than that nice bag.
Was this helpful?
Python Glove
10/11/2019
Verified Buyer
I like it so far
Was this helpful?
Good spin
10/06/2019
Verified Buyer
As a former tennis player and new to pickleball, I was interested in getting a bit more traction on the ball for topspin. I purchased two paddles sold for spin and am very pleased with this one.
Was this helpful?
Head Sonic 2000 White
10/01/2019
A great pair of shoes. I needed better ankle support and got it and more in these shoes. Highly durable and long lasting, not sure when I'll be getting another pair as they wear and fit so well.
2 of 2 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
The only gloves I use
09/19/2019
Verified Buyer
I have used many different gloves over the years and after trying these gloves they are the only ones I use.
Was this helpful?
Great Gloves
09/16/2019
Verified Buyer
Love the gloves... great playability... they last a long time... they are washable... they are the only gloves I use...
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Great Eyewear
09/16/2019
Verified Buyer
Great eyewear... they look great... light wear... they need to come with a case...
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Review
09/14/2019
Verified Buyer
Great paddle. Nice paddle cover although it could be 1/2" longer so it zips up nicely. Quick shipping.
Was this helpful?
Excellent Service
09/13/2019
The rep from pickleball galaxy was extremely helpful in selecting this paddle. I am really enjoying playing with it and will certainly be purchasing my pickleball equipment with them in the future.
Was this helpful?
Python Glove
09/06/2019
Verified Buyer
Great value and excellent glove. Very happy with this glove and I have tried them all over the years.
Was this helpful?
expensive glasses
08/28/2019
but no instructions on how to change lenses
Thanks for pointing that out. We will be adding the instructions to the product pages in a day or so.
Was this helpful?
Great Mid Shoe
08/24/2019
Verified Buyer
Comfortable, light, good traction.
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Great Paddle
08/24/2019
The description is correct. I am a former tennis player and this paddle worked very well for my volley slice drop shot at the net. Has helped my game tremendously and the Free PickleballGalaxy paddle cover that came with the paddle was much nicer than expected.
Was this helpful?
Great reach
08/24/2019
Great all around paddle 5 stars
2 of 3 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Pretty in pink
08/24/2019
I just got my new paddle and LOVE the way it looks!! It feels a little heavier than I expected but still hits great!
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Light as a feather
08/23/2019
I love how light this paddle is!
Was this helpful?
Python glove
08/21/2019
Verified Buyer
Excellent product for the price range, well pleased with the feel and performance. I have worn Python Deluxe for years but this is my go to glove at present.
Was this helpful?
Python Xtreme View White pickleball Eyewear
08/19/2019
Verified Buyer
Very clear and fits just right.
Was this helpful?
Quick delivery
08/19/2019
My new Gearbox showed up quicker than I thought it would and it plays fantastically!
Was this helpful?
OK when they are new
08/16/2019
The gloves appears to be made from a thinner softer material from the original glove. The stitching sometimes unravels at the thumb between the fabric and leather. The leather in the palm area wears down or splits first. This is decent glove, but doesn't last long for the price.
Was this helpful?
Great Fit and Grip
08/09/2019
Verified Buyer
I've played two days with a medium glove that fit great, gave great control and was well made. Each day of play was 2 1/2 hours. I had no slipping inside or out while playing. I perspire a lot, and for it to work that well was impressive.
4 of 4 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Python Super Tack
08/08/2019
Verified Buyer
If you were trying to replace the Dunlop Upper Cut glove like I was, this may do the job. Very grippy and very close to the Dunlop....so far its the closest glove I have found to replace it and my current favorite. Runs small imo, I had to go up to an XL. I usually fit a large without issue.
3 of 3 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Can't beat it
08/08/2019
Verified Buyer
I've used several different types of gloves while playing and this one ranks in the top 2 (higher than the Python Deluxe glove, in my opinion). Lightweight, excellent grip, and the mesh back keeps your hand relatively cool. Plus, you can't beat it with the price.
Was this helpful?
Runs very small
08/03/2019
Verified Buyer
Feels like a good glove, but I typically wear a medium in Wilson gloves. I ordered medium and I could not get it on my hand. I returned the medium and ordered large and it barely fits, very tight.
2 of 2 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Works great
08/03/2019
Verified Buyer
I typically have to change gloves every 2 games. I played 5 games with the same glove with this inner glove.
2 of 2 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
E-Force Chill Pickleball Glove
07/26/2019
Excellent. Durable. Comfortable, tight but not restrictive. Doesn't stain palm/ skin as some leather gloves tend to do.
2 of 2 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Great glove
07/23/2019
Glove lasts numerous games before I need to change them and they hold up well. Other gloves have shriveled when drying and I needed to change each game.
Was this helpful?
Great fit.
07/18/2019
Verified Buyer
So nice to find shoes that I can play in. They really make a difference in comfort and in play.
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
nice fit and feel
07/15/2019
Verified Buyer
glove seems to be great after one use only. fits well, breathes well and has great grip.
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Python Xtreme View Black pickleball Eyewear
06/28/2019
Verified Buyer
Nice pair of glasses for the price.
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Looks weird, plays awesome!
06/20/2019
I'll be honest, I was skeptical at first. But after playing with this paddle, I can't imagine playing with anything else. My friends told me the shape was designed for more power and that's exactly what I got.
Was this helpful?
Worth it
06/20/2019
Awesome reach, awesome power
3 of 3 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Edgeless
06/20/2019
Gearbox made one heck of a paddle with the G11. Excellent power and control, plus I don't worry about the ball ricocheting off of the edge protector. I was worried about how well it was going to hold up but I've been playing with it every day and haven't had any issues.
Was this helpful?
Love the grip
06/20/2019
I didn't expect this paddle to grab the ball as well as it does. You can spin with ease using it. A+!
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Love this Glove
06/18/2019
Verified Buyer
I had one prior and needed new gloves so I purchased two. Love the grip and how they feel.
Was this helpful?
Python Deluxe Pickleball Glove
06/13/2019
first new purchase of this glove, does not sweat like the cheaper ones, worth the extra cost to keep your hand dry and keep control of your racquet.
Was this helpful?
Head pickleball shoes
06/12/2019
Verified Buyer
These are the most comfortable shoes for playing that I ever had. The higher sides are also great for support.
2 of 2 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
A+
06/10/2019
I love this paddle. Feels great, looks great, perfectly weighted.
2 of 3 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Awesome deal
06/06/2019
Verified Buyer
Received one of these gloves with the purchase of of a different, more expensive model. Have used it twice and seems to be a very good glove. For the price there is no doubt I will be ordering a six pack
Was this helpful?
Great gloves
06/06/2019
Verified Buyer
Just received them last week and played twice. So far like them a lot and now just hope they last with no reason to believe they won’t
Was this helpful?
Great Deal
06/05/2019
Verified Buyer
Only played a few times with this glove, but love it so far. Price certainly great. I bought 1 size down, but I always do that with gloves. Grip nice and I love texture. Hard to believe more expensive gloves are that much better.
Was this helpful?
Decent gloves
06/03/2019
Verified Buyer
Quite decent gloves for the price. I used to buy the expensive Python one, but this one does the work fine.
Was this helpful?
Good fit & support
06/03/2019
Verified Buyer
Been having foot problems, mainly due to having a too wide EEEE shoe that provides very little support. This 3/4 height in the EE size is just the ticket for me, and it feels great on the indoor wooden courts, too. I only wish that there were more indoor shoe options in this size.
Was this helpful?
Head Renegade gloves
05/28/2019
Verified Buyer
I'played these gloves for about 4 years usually without much of a problem until the last order from 2 weeks ago. The gloves are reliable for the average players (2-4 times a week) but they do wear easily. I ordered 3 gloves and after 3 games, one had worn a hole in the palm and one split on a seam. kind of disappointed but for the money, not to bad. maybe just a bad batch.
4 of 4 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Comfortable paddle
05/23/2019
I've been playing pickleball for years and love the way this paddle plays. It feels great in my hands and I don't feel like it turns as much as other racquets do.
2 of 2 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
A real XXL glove!
05/17/2019
Verified Buyer
"The XXL glove is actually XXL and fits my big hand. I got the XL and it's a tad tight (but I kept it as a backup), the XXL is perfect. If you have big hands (I'm 6'3""), this is your glove."
Was this helpful?
Head web glove
05/16/2019
Verified Buyer
This glove didn't workfor me. It was comfortable and had a good grip, but when I started really sweating, the little nubs on it got extremely slippery. If you're a sweathog like me, change gloves often or go with another brand/model.
Was this helpful?
Gearbox Black Pickleball Glove
05/16/2019
Verified Buyer
This is a great gripping glove. Long lasting. Excellent product.
Was this helpful?
Python Synthetic Glove.
05/14/2019
Verified Buyer
Great price. I use them for Racquetball. Tennis. Pickleball and Golf. They don't last forever but I bought 6 of them and they last long enough to be a good value. I got reintroduced to them as a bonus glove on an order. They grip great against an synthetic or leather grip.
Was this helpful?
Power and POP!
05/01/2019
Onix has converted me. The ball explodes off of this paddle. This paddle completely changed my game!
2 of 2 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Python RBall shoe
05/01/2019
Verified Buyer
"I like the Gum sole for traction but unlike my previous shoe, it provides the traction without the typical squeaky noise. As mentioned by many, I had to order 1/2 size larger and it just fits but the shoe is a bit narrow and I typically wear a Med width. Wish it had width sizes but I saw none. If one has wider feet than ""narrow"" I suggest ordering perhaps a full size larger than normal. So far, they play well and traction is excellent."
7 of 7 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Great Control
04/26/2019
More control than the $120-150 paddles I tried. The search is over....for now.
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Best glove Ive found !
04/25/2019
Verified Buyer
Been through many different gloves through the years and even was a regular user of other python gloves - but have settled on only using this glove - reasonable price, great fit , smooth leather , long lasting and fast drying . I use glove grip spray and a python grip and they work great.
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Awesome Item
04/24/2019
Verified Buyer
I love the gloves, they're just fine for my tastes, will purchase again when needed.
Was this helpful?
Great Pickleball Shoe
04/21/2019
This review is long overdue for the shoes and the service at PBG. I have bought 4 pairs of these from PBG in the past few years. They hold up great on all court surfaces and I wear out the insoles long before the soles become worn. The mid cut gives plenty of ankle support. I play Pickleball at least 3 times per week. Having played racquetball for over 25 years before taking up Pickleball I can also see how this would be a great racquetball shoe. Getting ready to order several more pairs.
4 of 4 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Comfortable Shoe
04/18/2019
Verified Buyer
Very pleased with the fit
Was this helpful?
Sweet!
04/15/2019
Nice big sweet spot. I tried a few of my friends paddles which had great power, but didn't feel like I had enough control. This paddle has a good balance of control and power, so I don't look like a newbie out there anymore.
Was this helpful?
Returning customer
04/13/2019
Verified Buyer
This is the second pair of Python R/B shoes that I have bought. They are light weight, look good and play as advertised. Several of my fellow players have asked about the shoes and I can't say enough about them. They let me play like a much younger player, side to side motion is easy direction change and stopping is easy as well. Plus is did not hurt to have Python gloves as a gift did not hurt either.
2 of 2 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Width
04/12/2019
Verified Buyer
It's definitely a very wide shoe as advertised. No problems with it. Easy to order, received in a few days. Appreciate emails with shipping and tracking confirmation
Was this helpful?
Good
04/10/2019
The price is what drew me to this paddle. Many of my friends have been raving about their Selkirk paddles but I can't bring myself to spend $150 on a paddle. This paddle plays nicely, has a good amount of pop and feels really nice in my hand. I prefer the lighter colors that the higher end models have but this works well enough.
2 of 2 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Grade A
04/10/2019
Pickleball Galaxy customer service was top notch. With some guidance, they helped me select this Head paddle that is worlds better than what I've been using. Great accuracy and spin off the face.
5 of 6 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Quite a looker!
04/10/2019
I can't get over how good this paddle looks! And it plays great too!!
Was this helpful?
Python Deluxe WIDE (EE WIDTH) Indoor Black pickleball Shoe
04/10/2019
Verified Buyer
I am coming off a bad case of Plantar Faciatis, I thought my current ACIS Court Shoes were to narrow. I went to a local running store and they sized my foot, and told me the correct size to buy. I searched the net, and there were not not sites where you could order EE width court shoes, but I found them on your site, PickleballGalaxy.com. I did some research on the shoe and ordered them from your site. The price was right, and they even threw in a nice Python glove...both were delivered, on time, to my home. I wore them on the court for the first time last night, this was my first time back on the court since my injury, I was a little hesitant at first, but after about 5 minutes, I was back to playing the game like I normally would. I can say that I played 3 intense games, and when I was done, my foot felt good, I had a slight soreness, but nothing crazy. I woke up this morning, and my foot felt great. With all of this being said, the jury is still out, but if my next outings are as pain free, I will give this court shoe 3 thumbs up (4 Stars for now).....I will follow up in about a month with an update, and let you know if I can give it 5 starts I read that these run small, and that you should order a size up, I did not do that, but they feel fine to me.
2 of 2 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Mr.
04/09/2019
Verified Buyer
Shoes definitely run very small. I normally wear a size 9 and ordered a size 9 1/2. They are very tight, but I can get them on. The shoes grip well and I would recommend them, but do order at least 1 full size larger than you normally wear. The shoes came with 2 free gloves, but I found no way to order anything but size large. I wear a small or medium.
3 of 3 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Excellent gloves
04/08/2019
Verified Buyer
I've been using these gloves for years. Love the cushion on the knuckles, the XL fit my hand beautifully
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
John P.
03/30/2019
Verified Buyer
Great quality for the affordable price. Well made and plays well. I am not a gentle player, and this glove is holding up well.
Was this helpful?
Pyhon Deluxe Glove
03/27/2019
Verified Buyer
I have tried many gloves and I like these best. That is really all I need to say.
Was this helpful?
Sweet Gloves
03/23/2019
Verified Buyer
They are nice glove but a little to soft for me
Was this helpful?
I Love This gloves
03/23/2019
Verified Buyer
They are so soft gloves i like it very much
Was this helpful?
Perfect
03/22/2019
Light, firm support, sticky, comfortable. Best RB shoe I have ever worn!
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
okay for price
03/22/2019
Verified Buyer
good grip. glove moves a bit on hand. material starting to wear off glove in places already. leather is better!
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Good Shoe
03/20/2019
Verified Buyer
I would not call this a mid as it not nearly as high as my Ektelon's but it is a good shoe. Gum sole gives good grip on the floor. Be sure to order 1/2 size larger as they run small. I have always worn a 9 1/2 but ordered a 10 and am very pleased. Well worth the money and I got a free glove.
8 of 8 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Pyhon Deluxe Glove
03/17/2019
Verified Buyer
Tried a number of gloves and this is the best of them. Fits nice, great grip and one of the most long lasting glove. It is worth the additional cost as it does not seem to wear out.
Was this helpful?
Python shoes
03/10/2019
Verified Buyer
Shoe provides the necessary width for wide foot. Quality of shoe is good and the gum sole fabrication is sound. Good buy for the money.
5 of 5 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
NICE CHOICE
03/09/2019
Verified Buyer
i PURCHASED A HALF SIZE LARGER TO MAKE ROOM FOR MY INSERTS. LOVE THE SHOES, LOOK GREAT, OTHER PLAYERS SAID THEY LOOK GREAT
2 of 2 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Great value
03/09/2019
Verified Buyer
My previous go-to rball shoe was discontinued, so I decided to give Python a try after reading other's reviews. It's the best value out there, especially with the added glove. As everyone else mentions, size up! I'm usually a 10.5 or 11. I called in and chatted with customer service before ordering. They convinced me to go 11.5 for the first time ever. It's the perfect fit. Shoe is a little stiff, but performs great. Traction was very noticeable improvement from what i had been wearing. I'm going to order another 2 while the price is right.
6 of 6 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Glove
02/28/2019
Verified Buyer
Quick delivery. Good grip and style.
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Nice fit and grip
02/28/2019
Verified Buyer
Firm fit, grippy leather hand area, and padded backs of fingers. What is not to like? My favorite glove so far.
Was this helpful?
Head shoe review
02/27/2019
Verified Buyer
As promised! Nice shoe. No break in needed. 2nd pair of Head shoes. Mid is a nice feel.
Was this helpful?
Great Glove
02/25/2019
Verified Buyer
Size was perfect and helps me hold the racquet without slipping! Just want I was looking for.
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Great glove!
02/22/2019
Verified Buyer
I really like this glove. Great fit, great grip.
Was this helpful?
Very nice - runs a little small
02/20/2019
Verified Buyer
My favorite glove. I have always worn a size small, however the ones I recently received (Feb 2019) are tighter than previous Head gloves. It’s harder to get my hand in glove, but still like it.
Was this helpful?
Thumbs Up
02/18/2019
Verified Buyer
Great gloves for the price!
Was this helpful?
Python RB shoes
02/13/2019
Verified Buyer
Have been wearing my new Python RB shoes and found them to be exactly what I was looking for. Other shoes were too heavy and clunky. The were light weight yet firm. I had tried on several types including top brand names but found these to be a perfect shoe for me
2 of 2 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
OUTSTANDING SERVICE
02/12/2019
Verified Buyer
I struggled to find a good shoe and fit. Nailed it on the fourth attempt with the Python Deluxe WiDE indoor pickleball shoe.
Was this helpful?
Python pickleball Sneakers
02/10/2019
Verified Buyer
Second pair and very happy with them.
Was this helpful?
Head shoe review
02/10/2019
Verified Buyer
This is my 3rd pair of Headpickleball shoes. The fit is great and they grip the Court well. I like the support they give my ankle in quick stops and turns.
Was this helpful?
Python Gloves
02/09/2019
Verified Buyer
Great most comfortable & easy to adjust to fit hand.
Was this helpful?
Excellent grip
02/08/2019
Verified Buyer
For the money this is an excellent glove. The grip is great and looks like it will last. I would recommend going on the larger size.
Was this helpful?
Head Sonic 2000 Black Mid Shoes
02/06/2019
Verified Buyer
Still too new to give an honest review. Fit is good and I like the way they feel. Have needed an upgrade for too long so hopefully this will be it. The mid is a good feature but not new to me.
Was this helpful?
Great Fit and Traction
02/06/2019
Verified Buyer
These Python Deluxe Indoor Mid Pickleball Shoes provided me with a great fit at very reasonable price. I play 3x a week. Comfortable shoe box and mid height provides great ankle support with sharp turns. Gum soles provide excellent traction provided the court floor is well maintained and you dedicate these shoes only for court play, not everyday wear. I use my own Superfeet insoles. Although I was initially skeptical, I bought the additional Court Grabber Kit and I found it provides excellent additional firm traction on dusty court floors whenever needed. The free bonus Python Deluxe Glove makes this deal a real value. Prompt delivery. Thanks PickleballGalaxy!
8 of 8 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Seem good
02/05/2019
Verified Buyer
Only tried them once but they seem very good!
Was this helpful?
Head Sonic 2000
02/01/2019
Verified Buyer
Comfortable shoe, good support, light weight and sharp design.
Was this helpful?
Python low cut
01/31/2019
Verified Buyer
Definitely the lightest shoe I've worn on the court. Sole has the best grip in any shoe. Have worn them for a handful of matches and no problems. Actual size seemed good for me.
3 of 3 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Great glove
01/28/2019
Verified Buyer
Nice, comfortable, sturdy glove. Good grip
Was this helpful?
Finally, a proper fit!
01/25/2019
Verified Buyer
Spot on sizing. Plenty of width. First pair of R-ball shoes o didn't have to stretch to fit me.
Was this helpful?
Only glove i use
01/20/2019
Verified Buyer
I have tried many gloves and brands, and use inner white gloves, but many of them after the first game, need it to change new ones, because could not hold the grip tight. I am one of those that need to look after all the time, but with Gear, and using one size smaller, like in my case medium size, that's it. The best gloves for me.
Was this helpful?
best glove I've had
01/18/2019
Verified Buyer
Great glove. Kinda pricey, but the grip is worth it.
Was this helpful?
indispensable
01/18/2019
Verified Buyer
My hands sweat a lot, and this little liner fixes everything. So glad my playing partner shared one with me.
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Pythone Deluxe Indoor shoe ....
01/12/2019
Verified Buyer
Python deluxe indoor shoes The shoe delivered to me are too small/ undersized. The shoes are labeled 11, the box is labeled 11 , I’m guessing the manufacture mis-labeled I’ll be returning these for a 1 size up exchange . Jan. 12, 2019
5 of 5 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Only glove I use
01/10/2019
Verified Buyer
I have about 12 of them. The only slight downside is there's been some variance of size with the larges. Some are tighter than others. But they hold up well and keep my hand secure. I can go 3-4 games without switching.
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Just ok
01/05/2019
Verified Buyer
Xl is very tight on my hand.
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Gloves
01/03/2019
Verified Buyer
Great
Was this helpful?
Great Shoe at a Great Price
12/25/2018
Verified Buyer
This is a great pair of shoes. It is a court grabber. This comfortable shoe makes it easier to cover the court. The price was the lowest on the web.
Was this helpful?
Pickleball gloves
12/24/2018
Verified Buyer
Really like these gloves
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
A Shoe for Wide Feet
12/17/2018
Verified Buyer
I normally wear a 11 EEE shoe. I have never found an indoor court shoe that was even close to that width until I ran across these. I ordered 11-1/2 EE and they fit fine. Also, I read somewhere in the description that they have a non-removable insoles. Luckily, that was not true, they came with the usual flat cushioned insole. I have to have special insoles with arch supports for all my shoes and was pleased I could wear them in the new shoes. I have worn these several times now and love them!
Was this helpful?
Glove review
12/16/2018
Verified Buyer
Incredibly comfortable glove! I was afraid I had ordered too small (large)but they fit perfect. Very nice stretch to them.
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Saves on new gloves
12/15/2018
Verified Buyer
These inner liners help save me from purchasing new gloves as they absorb most of the hand sweat from playing time and provide a protection barrier from the glove. After a few uses, these liners can be washed/dried and put back into playing service. I can get hundreds of games service before they wear out and get tossed. Can't imagine playing without them.
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
This is my fourth pair. No sprained ankles since using this shoe.
12/14/2018
Verified Buyer
So, quite obviously I love the shoe. I have not had an ankle sprain in years, none with this shoe, and I have weak ankles. The only thing I would change is to shorten the laces, which need to be double tied or cut in the middle. Also, the plastic end points need to withstand plenty of use.
Was this helpful?
I liked the shoes...
12/13/2018
Verified Buyer
Buy at least a 1/2 size larger than your current shoe size, maybe a whole size larger. I got a defective shoe but Pickleball Galaxy made it right with no return hassle at all.
4 of 4 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Good Shoes
12/12/2018
Verified Buyer
I needed new shoes so I went back to there I purchased my previous shoes...PickleballGalaxy. Good price and the free gloves were a plus. The best thing they did, which may not seem like much to some was, they sent a letter with the shoes to put them on and walk around in them for a while before returning them because the may not fit. When I was putting on the shoes the first time I thought, hey these don't fit; when I got them on they were tight and I wasn't happy. Then I remembered what the letter said; I put them on and walked around in them some; then I played in them; and they did seem to loosen up. Thanks for the heads up PickleballGalaxy. The obvious is not always obvious to everyone, so it don't hurt to educate a little.
6 of 6 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
chill glove
12/12/2018
Verified Buyer
Like the way it will allow air to flow to your hand...good glove
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Great glove
12/11/2018
Verified Buyer
I love the way this glove grips even after my hand begins to sweat. This is be best glove I have personally played with.
Was this helpful?
Python Value gloves
12/09/2018
Verified Buyer
Needed gloves and did not want to spend a fortune. Last expensive set was a bit grippier but the size was too large, not a good fit. Tried one of these 'affordable Python gloves for $5. Really pretty nice and perfect fit. Great value.
Was this helpful?
Paul The Count
12/08/2018
Verified Buyer
These gloves are good I have no complaints. I play pickle ball now and they work fine. You could probably use them for batting gloves if you needed too. Nice color and nice fit. Nobody gives a better review than I do. I use the product and give you an honest review. Good, Bad, or Indifferent.
Was this helpful?
Head court shoes
12/04/2018
Verified Buyer
Absolutely great fit to go with great traction. Very comfortable!
Was this helpful?
Outstanding
12/03/2018
Verified Buyer
These are really good gloves. Good feel, good grip, no slip and dries well.
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Older player
11/29/2018
Verified Buyer
I have been wanting to go back to a mid shoe and decided to look at PickleballGalaxy.com to see what was available. After reading the reviews, I decided to try this one. I couldn't be happier with the shoe; the gum sole gives me excellent traction and the mid height gives me the ankle support that I am needing. Great shoe, great price, and great service!
3 of 3 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
All-around perfect glove!
11/25/2018
Verified Buyer
Great for everything...control, grip, power, diving, and airflow!!
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
pickleball player
11/22/2018
Verified Buyer
Very comfortable and well priced shoes. I have bought Head shoes for years and this pair is up to par. The gummy soles work excellent.
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Python pickleball glove
11/21/2018
Verified Buyer
Great price fit was good and just the right amount of stick, great glove.
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Amazing Deal
11/17/2018
$59.95 for these shoes and you get a free $19.95 Deluxe glove. Can't beat this deal. I forgot to mention they play great too!
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Great Shoe
11/15/2018
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and feels great on the court. Definitely follow the recommendation regarding the sizing! The added bonus of the Python glove made this a no brainer purchase.
Was this helpful?
Head Conquest 2017 glove
11/14/2018
I think I finally found a glove that works for my excessive hand sweat. The tacky palm really provides great grip, no matter how sweaty my hand gets. My only concern is sizing. I like my glove to be tight. I ordered a small, which has been my size across many different manufacturers. I think that I would probably order a medium in this glove next time.
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
shoes
11/13/2018
Verified Buyer
Bought two pair.....comfortable and resilient.
Was this helpful?
Great price and excellent glove
11/13/2018
Verified Buyer
What can you say for the price. Fit me perfect and I like the look and design.
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
One word. Fantastic!
11/09/2018
Verified Buyer
One word. Fantastic!
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Python Cabretta Gloves
11/08/2018
Verified Buyer
Extremely durable and soft. Best gloves ever!
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
So far, I like them.
11/07/2018
Verified Buyer
I've only started using these recently, but so far, I like them. I perspire heavily, and my glove is usually sopping wet after a night of playing. These things soak up the sweat and only leave the glove damp. I expect that this will prolong the glove life. So far, I like them and plan on continuing to use them.
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Great Glove
11/05/2018
Verified Buyer
Seems to be a great glove for the value. One glove will be able to carries me through at least two games. Snug fit at the wrist to get on but the size is true. Have had three gloves in the rotation for three months and no issues yet.
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Shoes
11/02/2018
Verified Buyer
Great shoes, get a new pair almost yearly. Give great support for ankles and feet
Was this helpful?
Great gloves
10/30/2018
Verified Buyer
Gloves are extremely tacky and hold up well.
3 of 3 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Prescriptive Eyewear
10/26/2018
Verified Buyer
Worked well. Arrived quickly & intact. My eye doctor was able to fit with my prescription. Would strongly recommend for all who need them.
5 of 5 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Delivery Quick & Fits Great
10/25/2018
Verified Buyer
I ordered on Monday afternoon and it arrived 2 days later as promised. I'm a size 9.0 EE and it fits perfect. I'm a big fan of the python grips and now I'm a big fan of Python shoes, I needed a brand to fit my big foot!
3 of 4 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
GREAT
10/25/2018
Verified Buyer
I love my new shoes. They are soft and comfortable inside with a great outer sole that prevents sliding. Highly recommend.
2 of 2 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
new shoes
10/24/2018
Verified Buyer
great traction light and accurate fit
2 of 2 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Python Deluxe Pickleball Glove
10/22/2018
Verified Buyer
Nice glove fits well and feels good.
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Tore on First play
10/19/2018
Verified Buyer
This ripped on the first play, wouldn't recommend.
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
My favorite glove
10/19/2018
Verified Buyer
I've been buying these for years. I think it's the best glove on the market available. I've also taken up pickleball and use it for that too.
2 of 2 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Great Glove
10/17/2018
Verified Buyer
I've bought this glove before and I bought it again because they're comfortable, long-lasting and very reasonably priced.
2 of 2 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
5 Stars
10/12/2018
Verified Buyer
I'm a big fan of the HEAD brand so I ended up looking at the Grid 2.0 & the Sonic 2000. I ended up choosing the Sonic 2000 because of the Mid Cut as I wanted a little more ankle support. You really can't beat this shoe for the price as it's lightweight and has held up incredibly well. On amazon they are $89.95 so this is the best deal I found for them.
5 of 5 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
As advertised
10/11/2018
Verified Buyer
As advertised. Keeps gloves in good shape.
Was this helpful?
As advertised
10/11/2018
Verified Buyer
As advertised
2 of 2 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Best glove
10/11/2018
Verified Buyer
This is the best glove I used in my limited time of playing
Was this helpful?
Great choice.
10/06/2018
Snug but comfortable fit. Sole provides good traction. Definitely order 1/2 size up. Excellent value.
2 of 2 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Conquest Original
10/04/2018
Verified Buyer
I like the glove, but the large is really a medium, so next time I will order an extra large.
5 of 5 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
glove
10/01/2018
Verified Buyer
very good
Was this helpful?
Wow what a glove!!!
10/01/2018
Verified Buyer
Well I purchase these glove and tried them for the first time on Sunday. I am very very impressed with how well they fit and helped me hold on the my racket with no slippage. Normally I can only use a glove to play one game. But with this glove I play 3 hard games with just one glove! I gave one to a friend to try also and he had the same response as myself. If you need a great glove order these, you will not be sorry!!!! Thank you for making such a quality product. Jon Rumley
3 of 3 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
WORTH THE COST
09/30/2018
Verified Buyer
I've been using the Head Renegade for years. I play daily (at least 5x a week), and they hold up very well. I've given some to my other players and they like them also. My gloves wear out in the palms. No problems with seams. I also agree that you might want to get a size larger than you normally wear.
2 of 2 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Good but too big.
09/29/2018
Verified Buyer
Normally Im large but these larges were way too big. Had to give them away so I don’t know how they perform.
3 of 3 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Quite Functional
09/27/2018
Verified Buyer
I got these because I sweat prolifically. These gloves help. They run small in size so order a size larger than other gloves. Too early to determine durability.
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
I'm glad I chose the head ballistic CT glove
09/27/2018
Verified Buyer
It has a very good fit and feels very good and secure with the racket in hand.
3 of 3 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Good glove and relatively inexpensive
09/24/2018
Verified Buyer
I have used these Head Renegade gloves for years. They are a good glove with the only exception of stitching coming loose after a couple of games.
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Simply Great
09/24/2018
Verified Buyer
I like this glove! It fits. It grips. It is comfortable. I don't think about a glove. I just play. Yeah.
2 of 2 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
good fit
09/23/2018
Verified Buyer
appreciate the tip on ordering a 1/2 size bigger. They fit great!
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Great glove.
09/22/2018
Verified Buyer
The material is much more substantial than my previous glove, which is growing holes and rips. But is still breathable - my hand doesn't sweat as much.
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Would highly recommend
09/22/2018
Verified Buyer
I was looking for a set of eyewear that was of average size, affordable and most importantly had ventilated holes as our racquet club has eyewear fogging issues on the court. These turned out to be very comfortable and have seemed to cut down on the fogging significantly where it's basically gone most days. I will probably buy another pair on my next order and would recommend them to anyone else having fogging issues or just needs a nice pair of inexpensive eyewear.
9 of 9 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Finally!
09/13/2018
Verified Buyer
I've finally found a shoe that fits my wide foot, holds up and grips well!
10 of 10 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Love it!
09/13/2018
Verified Buyer
I would recommend this glove to anyone. I've been using it for years.
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Outstanding!
09/06/2018
Verified Buyer
DryGrip really saves my gloves. I sweat when I play and it saves my gloves from getting soaked! I used to use 2 or 3 a day and now I only have to use 1. Great product!
1 of 1 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
Best glove I've used yet
09/06/2018
Verified Buyer
I've used other gloves and a couple other head gloves, best one yet! It's expensive but it shows in the workmanship and the grip.
Was this helpful?
nice glove for the price
09/06/2018
Verified Buyer
these are good for their price. I feel like the size runs little smaller than normal so may be try one size bigger.
3 of 4 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?
renegade glove
08/25/2018
I really like the design and feel of the glove but the stitching is so light weight that the glove breaks down really fast. If I were to improve on this glove it would be for heavier stitching and an extension around the forefinger like there is for the thumb. The stitching breaks down for me around the forefinger
2 of 2 customers found this helpful.
Was this helpful?